A Bangle from the Past

I love all vintage things —- the mystery, and story these items hold is so exciting. But out of all vintage items, I have to say my favorite are vintage jewelry. I feel that vintage jewelry has more of an intimate setting….even a sense of old romance to it! I found this wonderful bangle which is vintage, and better yet it is made out of very rare materials. It is made out of polished bone, accented with brass, and floral embellishments. Do you like you’re jewelry to have exciting stories behind it?

The shop I found this beautiful bangle from also sells other rare vintage finds for the home, accessories,  linens and more. To see more visit: DecadesofVintage

What do you think?

