Decor Au Naturale

My favorite room in my house is my family room, where I have incorporated deep olive green couches, accented with black furniture, and black and white framed prints. But recently I realized that something was missing to make this room POP a little more…..so I thought that with the green couches, and nature themed wall art I should add nature themed accessories around the room. So I have been adding bamboos in vases, weaved trays, barley arrangements…..not done yet…..saw this vase, and thought “what a great addition to my “Nature Chic” themed room! I love it! It’s chic, especially with the monogram added! A great piece for any Nature Chic Room, or a nice outdoor luncheon. To see more from this shop, visit: braggingbags

What do you think?

