Dressed to Own the Night

For a while now, I have been wanting to go somewhere where I can wear a long and fancy cocktail dress, my finest heels, put my hair up, and have precious stone chandelier earrings to sway as I dance the night away. BUT, haven’t been invited to any lavish parties yet. For a second today, I pretended that I was invited to a lavish event and chose two dresses that I’d probably spend like 10 hours choosing between because they are both stunning. The red one I love because of its deep V-cut in the front, and dramatic puff sleeves. It’s very elegant and gives off a classy sex kitten appeal that I adore. The blue one is just beautiful! I’m loving the Cinderella blue, and the cut used for the breast line. Very charming and breath taking dress! The designer is out of New York….please visit reddoll to see more amazing creations.

What do you think?

