That French Country Look

I really like that French Country look that Pottery Barn has going on, but it’s kind of expensive! Recently I was on their website shopping for accent decor for my house, and I came across a pretty wall scone that had a vase for flowers in it. I thought it was so adorable! What a clever idea! A vase on my wall where I can place fresh flowers in! But, it was $60!! I could maybe understand if it was large, but it was small. Luckily today I stumbled across this scone today which is very similar, and is only $16!! To see more French Country decor items for less visit: midwesterntreasures

What do you think?

