It’s T-Shirt Time!!

So, let’s be honest! How many of you watch the Jersey Shore? I will admit… it is one of my guilty pleasures:) Is it me, or do you think they are coming out with these phrases on their own, or their producers are telling them to say them, so they can then market them in paraphernalia? Just a thought….

Anyway, I was thinking of “It’s T-Shirt Time” today and came across this shop. I know there are some days on the weekends I wake up and just don’t want to wear too much clothes….nothing complicated….and what better solution than to just grab a Tee and a pair of jeans! This shop has really cute graphic Tees, that you can just throw on and go on with your day! To see more visit: nikacollection

What do you think?

