I like it PINK!

My friend just sent me pictures of her new apartment in NYC. She’s a single girl ready to take on her new career and a great city. Her decor is fab just like her: lots of blacks and grays, accented with her favorite sassy color, PINK! She didn’t overdue it, she splashed her apartment  with hints of this color, so it’s very balanced. In honor of her great decor skills, here are some pieces I found which reminded me of the theme of her new pad:) Click on the images to be taken directly to the store’s website!

What do you think?

